Make “AllMyFaves” your homepage…

If you are tired of looking at the same old browser homepage, give “AllMyFaves” a try… “AllMyFaves” is a compilation of top sites in a nice visual and categorized order. There is indication on the site that there is a customizable version in the works.

[AllMyFaves – Get It Here]

8 Responses to Make “AllMyFaves” your homepage…

  1. Hey Rick,

    My name is Shachar and I am one of the founders of All My Faves. Thank
    you for the great blog review, we truly appreciate it.

    Please keep in touch.

    Best,

    Shachar

  2. whatsonmypc says:

    Shachar,

    Thank you for visiting my blog. I recently started this as a hobby…

    Keep up the fantastic work with “AllMyFaves”… I review your site on a daily basis and the concept that you have in place is really a great idea… Thank you for all the work that you put into your web site.

    Rick

  3. Shachar says:

    You are welcome. Thank you for your kind words.

  4. Shachar says:

    Good luck with your hobby, it might turn to be a profession …..

  5. Bobby says:

    You should check out http://www.43marks.com — it’s like all my faves but better cuz you can add your own bookmarks

  6. whatsonmypc says:

    Bobby,

    Thank you very much for sharing the link… Will definitely take a further look at the site. Appears to be in “beta”, which is right down my alley.

  7. Suzan Hardee says:

    LOVE this as my homepage… only prob is that I cant seem to keep it. ;P Any time I use my History Tab to set it as my home page it works fine, but when I shut my laptop down for the night & restart it the next day, Something other then AllMyFaves pops up. Got any clue what Im doing wrong? Im sorta old & Im new at this…. but better late then never. ;D Thanks so much for any suggestions you can give me to stop my mistakes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 291 other followers

