Web Site Favorites…

Ever since the start of this blog, it has amazed me the number of quality blogs and sites I have found that promote freeware, open source software and information technology.

On the right side of the blog you will see a listing of “What’s On My PC Website Favorites”.  I started searching the top blog services and found 22 additional “up-to-date” sites which I have added to the listing. The criteria I look for in a blog or site is that it is being maintained and kept current.  The authors of all of these blogs or sites are to be applauded for their efforts.

2 Responses to Web Site Favorites…

  1. techpaul says:

    Thank you for including my humble blog on your list of Favorites.

    I wish you every success with yours, and I will mention you to my readers.

  2. whatsonmypc says:

    TechPaul,

    Thank you for visiting my blog and mentioning me to your readers. Will continue to promote your blog. Best of luck to you, as well…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 292 other followers

