What’s On My PC… BLOG UPDATES!

The following sites or blogs have been added to the “What’s On My PC… LAUNCH PAD” (located on the right side of the blog posts).

Shell Extension City

DonationCoder.com

Raymond.cc

Smashing Magazine

The Launch Pad can be used to visit the numerous quality web sites and blogs that are listed. It is conveniently setup so that if you click on a link it will open in a new separate window. That way you can click on a link, a separate window will open, which will allow you to conveniently return to the “Launch Pad” when you are finished visiting the site. The Sites and Blogs reflected in the listing are all maintained and updated on a regular basis. If you are someone who is into open source software, freeware applications and technology information, I encourage you to use the “Launch Pad”.

I am slowly adding to the “Portable Apps” tab located at the top of the blog. The applications I have listed are applications that I personally use on my portable USB flash drives. Also, under the “Freebies” tab, I added a couple more goodies.  You will also notice at the top of each page there is a search box that will allow you to search the blog for specific information that has been posted.  This is a nice “add-on” provided by WordPress to enhance the efficiency of the blog.  A big “THANK YOU” to WordPress for this enhancement (widget).

Thank you for visiting and I hope you continue to come back.

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

2 Responses to What’s On My PC… BLOG UPDATES!

  1. Bill Mullins says:

    Hey Rick,

    Like you I quite like Raymond.cc. Excellent site.

    Bill

  2. whatsonmypc says:

    Bill,

    Thanks for the support. Every time I turn around I find another blog or site… It is endless…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers

