Attention to my readers and fellow bloggers…

I am in the process of moving from one home to another.  Effective today (date of this posting), I will not be posting for awhile. My main PC will be down until I get moved. Exact time of return is unknown at this point; however, I am anticipating being back in the groove by January 1st or sooner.

moving-truck

Please do not let this stop you from visiting and commenting.  I encourage you to stay tuned. There are over 470 articles available to you; plus, check out the Launch Pad and the Blogroll on the sidebar of the blog.

If you see no activity from me before Christmas, I wish everyone a happy holiday and to remember what Christmas is all about; giving, not getting!

StumbleIt

jaanix post to jaanix

Bookmark and Share

image

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

14 Responses to Attention to my readers and fellow bloggers…

  1. Bill Mullins says:

    Rick,

    Good luck with the move.

    I look forward to your return. In the meantime, I’m going to have to find another site for my first stop of the morning. LOL!

    Hurry back!

    Bill

  2. Rick,

    I will wait for your return and try to give fellow commentator reply if possible.

    Arafat

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Arafat,

      You are so kind… Just shutdown and disconnected my main PC. Left my modem/wireless connection up. Will be on my netbook this week and just hope the following week I can get internet service connected when I am completely moved.

      Rick

  3. g says:

    I feel so fortunate to be a part of your blog (links, squeeks). I look forward to your return Rick!! Happy Holidays and I pray your back makes it through the move lol

  4. Hey Friend,

    Happy Holidays :) and Good Luck with your House Shifting :)

    Wishes

  5. pochp says:

    Hey Rick,
    Moving is accident-prone so be extra careful.
    See you on Christmas!

  6. Kai says:

    Rick,

    Happy Holidays and good luck with the move!

    Kai

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Kai,

      Thank you… Are you just starting out in bloggin? Was checking your blog out.

      Rick

      • Kai says:

        Yep. Thanks for checking out my blog and hope you drop by from time to time. I’m quite a newbie blogger :) My blog is mostly related to computers and software but it includes some personal stuff too. I also put a link to your blog, hehe :)
        Anyway, I need to find time to update it regularly; the problem is that I’m pretty slow writing in English as it’s not my first language. So far, I have only written some posts during the holidays or weekends, but my goals is to write one post every other day in the coming months.

        Your blog (along with Bill Mullins’ and Techpaul’s blog) serves as inspiration for me :)

  7. Colin says:

    Hi Rick,

    Happy Holidays and hope that your move is going well.

    I am sure that we all wish you the very best and look forward to your return :)

    Merry Christmas everyone and a happy, healthy and prosperous 2010.

  8. Ramblinrick says:

    Hello my good friends,

    What’s On My PC… Should be back blogging very soon! Finally got moved… Thank you all for your kind words of support.

    Rick

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

