Launch Pad – A Gigantic Collection of Over 350 Tech Sites

If you are into computers and information technology, then you need to visit the

What’s On My PC
Launch Pad
Click the “Launch Pad” to
see  my collection of links
to over 350
Tech Sites and Blogs

The Launch Pad is a growing collection of links to over 350 tech sites and blogs.  I have been collecting Tech site links ever since I started blogging. If you do not see your tech site or blog on the  Launch Pad, please let me know and I will be glad to add it.

The most recent additions to the Launch Pad are:

WebTechPoint
Gadget Planet
BNET
Mark’s Blog
Spywarevoid
Tricks-Collections.com
FreeTechJournal
Soft Sailor
Computer Repair Help
Infrequent Geek
Techtree
FreeFunFiles
Canadian Tech Blogger
Instant Fundas
ReadWriteWeb
Chicago Mac/PC Support
SwatSpam
ShoutMeloud
Beep The Geek
WebWorkerDaily
OStatic
Million Clues
Raymond.cc
Browserland
Otak Komputer
My Tech Quest
The Windows Club
Windows 7 Forums
Within Windows
The Windows 7 Blog
Techlicious
Ask Dave Taylor!
Sync
Geeks to Go!
Technically Inspired
GeekSugar
Google Tutor
AccessTech News
Techtites
Computer Tips and Tricks
Crenk
The Unofficial Web Application List
iTechWorld
TechBlizz
PCSafety.us

StumbleIt

jaanix post to jaanix

Bookmark and Share

image

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

4 Responses to Launch Pad – A Gigantic Collection of Over 350 Tech Sites

  1. Sheiky says:

    PCSafety.us is a Technology Blog maintained by tech Support people. Please add it in the Technology Blog if it suits the need…

  2. kingpin says:

    Wow a whooping 350 tech sites you gotta be kidding,Yes I am such a person who is totally into computers and IT.
    But I don’t think I will be able to visit all these wonderful collection of sites you have gathered:(
    Did you visit all these sites Admin.,If yes what sites would you recommend to me!
    Awaiting your reply…

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Kingpin,

      The sites I recommend… Wow, that would take some time to list them all. Yes, I did visit and hand pick all of these sites. My picks are the ones that are of the larger font (from my blogroll). Others like Lifehacker, FreewareFiles, File Forum, Make Use Of are some of my personal favorites. Basically they are all good. I usually do a “grab bag” pick when I visit the Launch Pad.

      Thanks for visiting…

      Rick

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 284 other followers

