Convert Adobe PDF to Microsoft Word

I recently attended a day long seminar on emergency management for my current job and the instructor was displaying various forms and documents in the Adobe PDF file format that was available for our use.  The instructor went on to say that it is too bad there is not a way to make those PDF forms and documents editable.  I wanted to jump right out of my chair; however, I did not want to embarass my colleagues who  already think I’m an overclocked CPU.  Folks, there are numerous converters available on the internet that will convert PDF files to the Microsoft Word format.  One such site is Convert PDF to Word.net

image

To make the conversion you simply browse for the file you desire to convert, then hit the convert and download button. During my testing, the converter took the PDF file and converted it into blocks of text.  As with any document converter, there may be slight differences in the formatting.  For example, documents containing tables can be hard to get a really good final result; BUT, hey whose complaining.  These converters do a pretty good job!

image

Convert PDF to Word.net, is part of a larger scheme of converters, that are reflected below for your convenience:

Iphone Theme
YouTube Converter
Pdf to word Converter
Convert PDF to html
Text to PDF Converter
Convert PDF To Image
Convert PDF to word
Convert My Pdf
Zip My Files
Pdf Password Remover
Water Effect
Pdf to word Converter
YouTube To Mp3

StumbleIt

jaanix post to jaanix

Bookmark and Share

image

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

3 Responses to Convert Adobe PDF to Microsoft Word

  1. Bill Mullins says:

    Rick,

    “I’m an overclocked CPU” Very Cool!!

    LMAO.

    Bill

  2. worddreams says:

    Your timing is awesome. My boss just told me to find training videos for Excel and post them on Moodle, but I couldn’t get them off of YouTube. Now I can.

    Grin.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 284 other followers

