Get WinUtilities Pro for FREE (while it lasts)

I was combing the web site of YL Software, the developers of the popular utility suite, WinUtilities and came across a page where you can acquire the license and registration code for the professional version of WinUtilites for FREE [ link ] . Typically this software is priced at $49.99 and is currently being offered for FREE through Softpedia. If interested, take advantage of this FREE offer as soon as possible, before it disappears.

Instructions

When you visit the download site, I suggest you scroll down the page to where you see “Step 2”.  At this point, write down the license and registration information. After you have accomplished that task, scroll back up to “Step 1” and click on the “Softpedia” download button to be redirected to the Softpedia download location. After you install Winutilities you will reach a point where you will enter the license & registration information to make the software fully functional.

What is WinUtilities?

WinUtilities Pro is an award winning collection of tools to optimize and speedup your system performance. this suite contains utilities to clean registry, temporary files on your disks, erase your application and internet browser history, cache and cookies. it also supports to defragment your disk drives and improve computer performance and stability. built-in StartUp Cleaner allows you to control startup programs that load automatically with windows, find duplicate files, fix broken shortcuts and uninstall unneeded software. other features include secure file deletion, recycle bin shredding, system maintenance tasks scheduling and undelete deleted files.

WinUtilities Pro

The “cool factor” to this software is that there is a “1 Click Maintenance” function built in that enables you to perform typical maintenance on your PC.  There are also rescue (restore) options  built into the various modules in the event something inadvertently goes bump in the night.

StumbleIt

jaanix post to jaanix

Bookmark and Share

image

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

15 Responses to Get WinUtilities Pro for FREE (while it lasts)

  1. techpaul says:

    Great tip, Rick. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Rick,
    Thanks, I use a WinCleaner package, but it doesn’t have all of the functions of this one. I’ll be downloading it.
    Best,
    Paul

  3. pochp says:

    I don’t believe in registry tweaking but because this one came from you, I tried it and I think it’s great.

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Pochp,

      Nice thing about this utility package; especially, the registry cleanup, it does have a rescue built in (in the event a problem does occur). There is also a separate registry backup utility that I suggest using prior to running any of these.

      Rick

  4. [...] see, Get WinUtilities Pro for FREE (while it lasts)‘”I was combing the web site of YL Software, the developers of the popular utility [...]

  5. Cappydawg says:

    Hi Rick,
    Hope you are doing well. Thanks for the great tip. I just downloaded and will be installing it on my netbooks. What a great find. Do appreciate your blog. I check it daily.

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Cappydawg,

      Doing very well… Hot here at my location. Hottest June on record!

      WinUtilities is a nice app that is pretty easy to use that serves a good purpose. Thanks for your support.

      Rick

  6. Mike says:

    This giveaway has been active just about all this year so don’t think its going to go away anytime soon.

    • Ramblinrick says:

      Mike,

      I thought as much; however, nice to point this out to my readers to give them access to a nice maintenance utility and possibly save them $30 – $50… Just checked out your blog, AND I love it!

      Also, I fixed the link to your site in this comment…

      Rick

  7. Nasir says:

    I used it before, its really a nice tools, but I not aware of the lot of advantage of it…. thanks for this share.

  8. [...] I know that many of my readers like my giveaways, so, instead, let me mention that my friend, and fellow tech blogger, Rick Robinette has found a “limited time” giveaway of a fine PC tune up (optimization) program that retails for $50. Not a contest or drawing, but a straight-up giveaway! Don’t delay. I checked just now and it was still up, but I don’t know how long this offer will last. To get yours see, Get WinUtilities Pro for FREE (while it lasts). [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 277 other followers

