Bookmarks4Techs – A Worldwide Online Resource for Tech Sites

During the past several years I have been bookmarking and collecting tech sites.  Approximately a year ago I posted second site on the internet called Bookmarks4Techs to make this collection of tech sites available to everyone in the world.

Recently I have been working toward adding more sites and now have posted a total of 565 sites.  I still have many more sites to add to this collection.  Once I get caught up I will do a cleanup of any dead links and get a final count.  I encourage you to pay the site a visit [ HERE ] .

Bookmarks4techs

Bookmarks4Techs is the largest repository of listed tech sites currently available on the internet. If you have the desire to learn about computers and information technology, then Bookmarks4Techs is your place to start!

Bookmark and Share

[ CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A COMMENT ]

3 Responses to Bookmarks4Techs – A Worldwide Online Resource for Tech Sites

  1. IzaakMak says:

    I love that listing Rick, and I see you’ve added the ability to subscribe to updates via email – which I’ve now taken advantage of! I wish more Blogspot site would do that.

  2. pochp says:

    I’m glad for your monetized blog Rick. You should get something back for all your great tips.

  3. dhamrash says:

    you are ossom and i love it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

