GEEK SQUEAK – Android Authority Posts List of “35 of the best free Android Apps”

I am big into the Android apps and not afraid to take them for a spin (on my smartphone or tablet). Android Authority recently drafted a nice review on “35 of the best free Android Apps“. After reading the article, I must say my taste for Android Apps must be right on. Out of the 35 apps they had listed, I already had 23 of those apps installed on my devices and the other 12 that I do not have installed, I can tell you, are highly rated apps.

If you are an Android smartphone or tablet user, this list is a “must see”…

35 of the best free android apps

Leave a Reply

