A Mouse Designed Specifically For Web Scrolling

I just purchased the Logitech M325 Mouse, to use with my nettop computer, and must say I am quite impressed with how smooth this mouse scrolls web pages. Typically with a mouse you get that click-click-click feel when scrolling webpages. With the Logitech M325 the mouse wheel operates as smooth as silk when scrolling pages.

Logitech M325

The Logitech M325 is mainly designed for use with notebook computers; however, it is a reasonably priced mouse that I would not be afraid to use as the mouse for my desktop. One feature I like with this mouse is that you can tilt the mouse wheel left or right to go backwards or forward when navigating web pages. Also, has very good ratings

Leave a Reply

