A Complete Collection Of Over 300 Tech Related Programs

At the top of my blog you will see a tab labelled “GEGeek”, which will redirect you from my blog to the GEGeek web site. It is not typical to see bloggers have a redirect link, from their blog, that takes them off the blog or away from the site. In my case, and if you know me, I am atypical…

The point being here is that I strongly encourage you take advantage of using the GEGeek tab and visit the GEGeek site; especially, if you are an information technology professional. GEGeek is the most awesome tech site out there where everything (and, I mean everything) you could possibly need to learn about computer information technology, to acquire tools for troubleshooting, etc.. can be found neatly wrapped up in one place. I feel greatly honored and appreciative that the site developer, at GEGeek, has given me the OK to have this direct link on my blog.

To further make a point of how unbelievable this site is, the site developer has compiled the GEGeek Tech Toolkit. I know there are numerous tech toolkits out there; but, where this one shines is that it contains over 300 tech related programs (over 600MB Compressed – Expands to 2.8 gig)… Included in the GEGeek Tech Toolkit is a program that will keep the essential tools in the kit, up-to-date. How awesome it that?

GEGeek Tech Toolkit

I know myself, with my passion for computers and information technology, I have spent hours upon hours testing out utilities and programs that could be useful as my tools of the trade (so to speak). When I first discovered GEGeek and the GEGeek Tech Toolkit, I knew within minutes of hitting the site that I had discovered a goldmine.

Please take a moment, especially if you have the same passion as I do, and visit GEGeek. Within a minute of visiting, you will be going WOW and adding the site to your bookmarks; plus, don’t forget the GEGeek Toolkit (which, by the way is FREE).

Leave a Reply

