I Wish Someone Would Buy Me This Android Tablet

I love the Android devices and as Christmas nears I keep salivating over the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4-Inch Tablet. I have had the opportunity to handle one of these at the local box store and that is all it took. What is mesmerizing about this tablet is the display (Super AMOLED 2560×1600 WQXGA Resolution) that sets it apart from anything else out there. I like the idea of the microSD slot (upgradeable to 128GB), the 3 GB of ram, and that the engine under this lightweight thin tablet is a 1.9 GHz Exynos 5 Octa Processor (1.9 GHz Quad Core + 1.3 GHz Quad Core). The Amazon customer reviews are confirming what I am thinking on this.

I was thinking if I posted this on the blog, someone out there (like my wife), would send a poor blogger like me this Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Inch Tablet… Oh, I almost forgot, shipping on these at Amazon are FREE…

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4-Inch Tablet 

Samsung Galaxy S Tablet 8.4 Inch

At a Glance:

  • Super AMOLED 8.4-inch display for bright and vivid graphics
  • Use two apps at the same time with Multi Window
  • Rear and front cameras for photos and video chat
  • Lightweight, ultra-thin design for portability
  • Add up to 128 GB memory with microSD slot
  • Fingerprint scanner for security
  • Share tablet with Multi-User and Kids Modes
  • Up to ten hours of battery life, and even more with Ultra Power Saving mode

_____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
 Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (all articles)

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

