Most Helpful Positive Review On The Samsung Galaxy S 8.4 Inch Tablet

After reviewing and researching the newer Android Tablet brands out there, I am pretty much sold on The Samsung Galaxy S 8.4 Inch Tablet. If you keep checking, you will find that Amazon will periodically drop the price from $399 to $349 (was at that price today when I wrote this post).  I could give some pretty good insight on this tablet; but, why reinvent the wheel (see most helpful positive review below).

Samsung Galaxy S 8.4 Inch Tablet

Samsung Galaxy S

You can get the Most Helpful Positive Review on this tablet by one of Amazon’s recognized “most trusted reviewers:

Amazing tablet, with a screen that brings color to life…

First Look: Hands on review

Rating 4.5 Stars (Excellent Tablet but not a perfect 5 star). Unfortunately there is no half rating with Amazon so I went with a 4

There is no question that Samsung has flooded the market with tablets in the past year. From low range to upper range. When the Tab Pro 8.4 came out a few months ago I knew that was the Android I have been waiting for. Of course had I known the Tab S was coming out I would have waited for this tablet. That takes nothing away from the Pro because it is an excellent tablet and I assume there will be further discounting. I broke up my review into sections so you can jump to a section faster… READ MORE

_____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
 Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (all articles)

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

