Merry Christmas From What’s On My PC… Santa Claus Is Coming To Town!

MERRY CHRISTMAS

_____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
 Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (all articles)

Leave A Comment

6 Responses to Merry Christmas From What’s On My PC… Santa Claus Is Coming To Town!

  1. gegeek says:

    Merry Christmas as well to you and yours.

    • Ramblinrick says:

      GEGeek,

      Thank you for all of the hard work you do in maintaining your site. That is not an easy task when you are a working tech.

      May you and your family and friends have a joyous Christmas Holiday.

      Rick

  2. delenn13 says:

    Hope you have a Very Merry Christmas!

  3. techpaul says:

    My best wishes to you and yours for this special time of year, Rick. And thank you for all you do here on Whats On My PC…

    • Ramblinrick says:

      TechPaul,

      What can I say to my mentor who got me into all of this : )… Hmmm! I guess I can say Thank you and most importantly that YOU and your family have a joyous, safe and memorable Christmas holiday. God Bless!

      Rick

Leave a Reply

