All My Faves Is A Simple Alternative To Traditional Internet Navigation

Most of us have a set routine when it comes to navigating the internet and do not venture far from that routine. When we do venture, we go to the search engines for answers. As a result, we miss out on a lot of what is out there due to the ranking structure of the search engines and the cumbersome nature of the internet. Today I want to share with you what I call the “ultimate home page”, which is actually called All My Faves.

All My Faves

All My Faves is a categorized virtual directory and visual platform that consists of the best (and latest) web sites on the internet. The developer’s of All My Faves has done all the work for you to help you save time and to help keep you safe (all sites are scrutinized and reviewed). I often visit the site and make it adventure in finding something new. You will not go wrong with All My Faves…

_____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
 Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (all articles)

Leave A Comment

 

Leave a Reply

