An Exhaustive Comparison Of The Best Online File Storage Services

There are so many online file storage services these days that you can find yourself lost in the herd. To help you narrow down your choices, I recommend that you visit I Love Free Software where they have a table posted that is an exhaustive comparison of the 15 best FREE cloud storage services (i.e. Dropbox, Google Drive, Box, OneDrive, Tresorit, DataBagg, Bitcasa, ASUS WebStorage, IDrive, MEGA, pCloud, Inbox Storage, Copy.com, SpiderOak, and FlipDrive).

Cloud Storage Services

I am very familiar with everyone of these services and can tell you that the cross comparison table that I Love Free Software has compiled is of great value; especially, if you do not know what services to use.

What I am finding, even with myself, I have signed up with many of these services and before I knew it I was losing track of what I had stored and where.  My recommendation, is keep it to one or two services, focus on organizing your files and focus on encrypting any sensitive files that you intend to store online.

_____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
 Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (of all articles)
– Earth’s Biggest Selection –

Deal of the Day

Leave A Comment

2 Responses to An Exhaustive Comparison Of The Best Online File Storage Services

  1. gegeek says:

    Been using CrashPlan for a while now. Would liked to have seen that included in the table. Unlimited storage, reasonable price, and just works!!! No affiliation. But regardless, nice list.
    Mike

  2. Ramblinrick says:

    Mike,

    Nice to hear from you… Crashplan, very well respected service (especially for backup strategies). I may have to look into this (especially, that you are using and recommending it).

    Thanks,

    Rick

Leave a Reply

