Exciting News! S10 Password Vault Now Available On Google Play (as an Android App)

You may have noticed on yesterday’s Geek Squeak I posted “A Quick Study On The Anatomy Of A Good Password” that featured the S10 Password Vault. I have tested and tried numerous password managers and in my humble opinion, S10 Password Vault is the best out there. You don’t hear much about it, due the developer himself is very humble.

When I started using S10 and found out how good it was I was hoping that there was an Android version available that I could download to my Android devices (smartphone and tablet). At that time, S10 was not available at the Google Play Store; however, the developer had a downloadable Android version available that required a manual install of an .apk file. I contacted the developer, expressed my gratitude for S10, and encouraged him to get the Android version of the S10 Password Vault onto Google Play Store (where the app would gain more exposure and the install process would be more automated).

Cover art

GREAT NEWS! The developer contacted me today and informed me that S10 is now available on Google Play – CLICK HERE – (and is also available for iPhone/iPad in the App Store). The developer also advised that S10 Password Vault has been upgraded, as well.

I know many people are going with the online password managers; however, my “words of wisdom” is to go with a software version such as S10 where you know your data is much safer and more manageable; and you know for sure where your data is located.

To get you started with S10 Password Vault, visit the main website – CLICK HERE – so that you can see how feature enriched this software is; YET, simplistic.  I have been using it for years and would be totally lost without it. S10 Password Vault can either be installed on your computer or be downloaded as a portable app.

A big THANK YOU to the developer of S10 Password Vault…

 ____________________________

Thank You For Visiting Today

MAKE SURE YOU ALSO VISIT

Bookmarks4Techs  –  GEGeek  –  Downloads
Tech News  –  Tech Toys  –  Archive (of all articles)
– Earth’s Biggest Selection – Deal of the DayLeave A Comment

Leave a Reply

