Want An Inexpensive Smartphone? Get the LG Stylo 2

I recently moved my cellphone service to Cricket Wireless; and, part of the deal I got was the LG Stylo 2 smartphone (unlocked) for a straight out $80 (with no contract). I was reluctant to make the change from my Nexus 5 to the Stylo 2, but let me tell you, the Stylo 2 rocks. I am in love with this phone… With the Cricket service (owned by AT&T); not only has my coverage improved (and expanded), the addition of the Stylo 2 was just the icing on the cake. The Stylo 2 is a phablet size, quad core, 16GB (storage), 2GB (ram), Android Marshmallow phone (with SD slot), and a removable 3000mAh battery. The Stylo 2 also comes with a removable stylus, which allows you to do some really neat things. I have thrown everything at this phone and it has handled it. If you go to Amazon (CLICK HERE) you can see that this phone, which is relatively new to the market, is accumulating excellent ratings. Why pay $500 to $800 when you can get a really nice phone for $80, if you look around (typically this phone is sold for around $179 to $199 unlocked).

Lg stylo 2 full review is it worth it?

 

Leave a Reply

